5. How to use the ControlCenter?
On the ControlCenter you will be able to manage your account, all your jobs on the render cloud, and payments. To open the Control Center you can do it via the Rebus Setup, directly via the website and through the Rebus Drop application.
On the ControlCenter you will be able to see all the jobs you have uploaded to render online.
On the little orange box with the shopping cart symbol, you can see your current RenderPoints balance.
Click on the job name to display the preview area and more setting options.
On the right side of the panel, you will be able to find all the general information of the job.
You can change the priority in the queue as long as the render process is not yet started on the render cloud (This will not affect the render speed).
To pause a job use the pause button, but if the job already started to render online only the pending tasks will be stopped, the rendering ones will continue rendering as the process cannot be interrupted.
The cancel option will completely stop the whole rendering process of the job on the render cloud and cannot be undone, also the RenderPoints will not be reimbursed. If you notice a problem, please contact RebusFarm support before canceling your job.
On the resubmit option you will be able to start a copy of the job with different settings like camera, resolution, name, and frame range, without uploading the job again to the render cloud.
On Show job files option you will be able to check all the uploaded files/assets for the job.
Use the Support option if you have any issues regarding a render job, with your account or if you have any questions regarding the service, you can send a support ticket, open a live chat session or request a call-back and the Support team will get back to you as soon as possible.
On the download settings, you can change the download destination, open the download folder or restart the download process.
Use the option Delete job to delete your old jobs from the render cloud, please make sure to download all the results first as this cannot be undone.